<strong>Steve Lebow <br>FL</strong><br />(727) 687-8852<br> slebow@vatechamerica.com 
   <strong>John Stephens <br>GA, SC, TN(E), AL</strong><br />(404) 769-1744<br>jstephens@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Daniel Krapf <br>VA, NC, MD, D.C</strong><br />(704) 467-3337<br>dkrapf@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Jake Salmond<br>NY(S)</strong><br />(973-934-3838 <br>jsalmond@vatechamerica.com 
  <strong>Scott Jovich<br />
  CA(N) , NV(N), ID(S)</strong><br />
  Tel: (916) 715-2812<br />
  sjovich@vatechamerica.com 
  <strong>Tony Zaffarese<br>NJ, NY(W), DE, PA(E)</strong><br />(201) 230-8769<br>tzaffarese@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Joseph Collis<br>IN, MI, KY</strong><br />(260) 450-3330<br>jcollis@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Keith Johnson<br>OH, WV, PA(W) </strong><br />(614) 301-7819<br>kjohnson@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Joe Bunney <br>IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, NE, IA</strong><br />(281) 303-3435<br>jbunney@vatechamerica.com 
 <strong>Travis Dedek <br>TX(S), LA, MS</strong><br />(936) 239-4659<br>tdedek@vatechamerica.com <strong>Jeff Grenier <br>TX(N), OK, AR , KS</strong><br />(214) 213-3700<br>jgrenier@vatechamerica.com 
  <strong>Craig Narta <br>CA(S)</strong><br >(714) 333-7068<br>cnarta@vatechamerica.com 
  <strong>Joe Erbaugh<br>OR, WA, AK, MT, ID(N)</strong><br >(303) 513-7129<br>jerbaugh@vatechamerica.com <strong>Nick Zaffarese<br>CT, MA, NH, VT, ME, NY(E&N), RI</strong><br>Tel: (973) 296-6237<br>nzaffarese@vatechamerica.com <strong>Steve Sapik<br>NV(S), AZ, NM, El Paso</strong><br>Tel: (602) 677-2505 <br>ssapik@vatechamerica.com <strong>Jerry Keating<br>UT, WY, CO</strong><br>Tel: 303-875-6135 <br>jkeating@vatechamerica.com

Craig Narta
CA(S)
Tel: (714) 333-7068
cnarta@vatechamerica.com

Jeff Grenier
TX(N), OK, AR, KS
Tel: (214) 213-3700
jgrenier@vatechamerica.com

Jerry Keating
UT, WY, CO
Tel: (303) 875-6135
jkeating@vatechamerica.com

Joe Erbaugh
OR, WA, AK, MT, ID(N)
Tel: (303) 513-7129
jerbaugh@vatechamerica.com

Scott Jovich
CA(N) , NV(N), ID(S)
Tel: (916) 715-2812
sjovich@vatechamerica.com

Steve Sapik
NV(S), AZ, NM, El Paso
Tel: (602) 677-2505
ssapik@vatechamerica.com

Travis Dedek
TX(S), LA, MS
Tel: (936) 239-4659
tdedek@vatechamerica.com

Dan Krapf
VA, NC
Tel: (704) 467-3337
dkrapf@vatechamerica.com

Joe Bunney
IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, NE, IA
Tel: (281) 303-3435
jbunney@vatechamerica.com

John Stephens
GA, SC, TN(E), AL
Tel: (404) 769-1744
jstephens@vatechamerica.com

Joseph Collis
IN, MI, KY
Tel: (260) 450-3330
jcollis@vatechamerica.com

Keith Johnson
OH, WV, PA(W)
Tel: (614) 301-7819
kjohnson@vatechamerica.com

Nick Zaffarese
CT, MA, NH, VT, ME, NY(E&N), RI
Tel: (973) 296-6237
nzaffarese@vatechamerica.com

Steve Lebow
FL
Tel: (727) 687-8852
slebow@vatechamerica.com

Tony Zaffarese
NJ, NY(W), DE, PA(E)
Tel: (201) 230-8769
tzaffarese@vatechamerica.com

Jake Salmond
NY(S)
Tel: 973-934-3838
jsalmond@vatechamerica.com

Dustin Haney
West Regional Sales Director
Tel : (214) 557-1906
dhaney@vatechamerica.com

Matt Barnett
East Regional Sales Director
Tel : (813) 802-8077
mbarnett@vatechamerica.com